Executive Committee

OWPCA Districts

Brian Conroy
District 1 Director

Duke's Root Control
4000 Wagonwheel Rd
Edmond, OK 73034

 Scott Gouard
District 2 Director

Gouard Construction
15395 E Highway 20
Claremore, OK 74019-3934

 Ray Gamble
District 3 Director

City of Madill
201 E Overton
Madill, OK 73446

Mike McFall
District 4 Director

City of Elk City
320 W 3rd Street
Elk City, OK 73644

Jack Olson
District 5 Director

City of Weatherford
522 W Rainey
Weatherford, OK 73096

Kevin Adams
District 6 Director

City of Poteau
111 Peters Street
Poteau, OK 74953

OWPCA Committees 

Project Manager 

Bob Krueger

Golf Tournament

Ray Gamble
Rodger Gilchrist

Exhibits Committee

 Scott Gouard

 Scholarships Committee

Arnold Miller
Tom Tolbart


Awards Committee

Alan Coffin
Sam Drain
Rodger Gilchrist
Sheena Zahler


Education Committee

Bill Clark


Wastewater Division

Steve Hardeman
Danielle Robins


Water Works Division

Robert Krueger
Sheena Zahler

Advisory Counsel

Chris Wisniewski,
Jim Pumphrey,
Arnold Miller,
Rodger Gilchrist
Steve Hardeman
Danielle Robins
sam drain
Sheena Zahler

Facebook Committee

Danielle Robins




Note: All committees listed can always use more volunteers, so if you feel you have the time and the desire to be a intricate part of this fine organization please contact us.